skip to main content
Wee Wildcat Preschool Open Registration
Open Registration for the 2019-2020 school year began on Monday, March 4th. Due to class changes we now have a few 3 year old spots available. However our 4 year old classes are currently full. You may request to be on our wait list for the 4 year old classes. If you would still like to sign up you may stop by Eastmont School District Office located at 800 Eastmont Ave., East Wenatchee.

Open Slots are filled on a first come first serve basis. Please be sure to have all paperwork at the time you register. Eastmont residents will be considered for enrollment before those outside the Eastmont boundaries. Once slots are filled remaining applicants will be placed on the waiting list in the order that they arrive. No Guarantees. Your child must be 3 or 4 by August 31st to be eligible for Wee Wildcat Preschool
New Class
Our preschool is growing!!! We now have two locations. Wee Wildcats will remain at the High School. Wee Cougars is located at Sterling. Both Wee Wildcats and Wee Cougars are similar programs. They will serve students with special needs alongside our typically developing students, just as we always have. Services, curriculum and staffing numbers are identical at both locations. We are very excited about this growing opportunity!
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Trick or Treat
  • Haunted Playground
Staff Contact List
Heidi Reasor
Preschool Administrator/Special Education Director
884-8333
reasorh@eastmont206.org

Tina Brewer
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1278
brewert@eastmont206.org

Maria Naranjo
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1278
naranjom@eastmont206.org

Staci Williamson
Preschool/Child Development Paraprofessional
888-1278
williamsons@eastmont206.org

Pam Jacobus
Preschool/Child Development Paraprofessional
888-1278/888-1280
jacobusp@eastmont206.org


Sonja Kniep
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1280
knieps@eastmont206.org

Rachel MacDonald
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1280
macdonaldr@eastmont206.org

Makayla Merritt
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1280

Terri Wynder
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1486
wyndert@eastmont206.org

Becky Alvarez
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
alvarezb@eastmont206.org

Kara Babst
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
babstk@eastmont206.org

Gabrielle Sheffield
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
sheffieldg@eastmont206.org

Kathy Addleman
Child Development Teacher
888-1279
addlemank@eastmont206.org

Camille Brown
School Psychologist
888-1277
browncl@eastmont206.org

Shana Anders
Physical Therapist
anderss@eastmont206.org

Rachel Eder
Physical Therapist Assistant
ederr@eastmont206.org

Cassie Paxton
Speech Pathologist
888-1276
paxtoncl@eastmont206.org

Kelley Norrell
888-1276
Speech Pathologist
norrellk@eastmont206.org

Kathy Robb
School Nurse
888-4747
robbk@eastmont206.org

Kit Evenhus
Physical Therapist
evenhusk@eastmont206.org

AnnaGene McClune
Speech Pathologist Assistant
mcclunea@eastmont206.org

Mindy Burns
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
888-4727
burnsm@eastmont206.org




Wee Wildcat Preschool
The Wee Wildcat preschool is located at Eastmont High School and is available for typical developing children as well as for children who are experiencing developmental issues and delays. High school students from the Child Development classes assist in providing services to preschoolers. Classes are offered both in the morning and afternoon, with 3 year olds attending for 2 hours on Monday and Tuesday, and 4/5 year olds attending for 2 hours-30 minutes on Wednesday through Friday.

Children who are evaluated and determined to need help with developmental issues attend the Wee Wildcat program along with typically developing peers.

Parents of typically developing children may request a spot in preschool beginning in March and pay a monthly tuition amount. After that date, children can be placed on the waiting list.

Preschool curriculum is closely tied to reading and mathematics curriculum taught at Eastmont School District elementary schools.

****************************************************************************
Referrals - If you or your physician feel your child may be experiencing some developmental delays, please contact the special education office to request a screening.
( 509-884-8333 )
Wee Cougar Preschool
The Wee Cougar preschool is located at Sterling Middle School and is available for typical developing children as well as for children who are experiencing developmental issues and delays. Classes are offered both in the morning and afternoon, with 3 year olds attending for 2 hours on Monday and Tuesday, and 4/5 year olds attending for 2 hours-30 minutes on Wednesday through Friday.

Children who are evaluated and determined to need help with developmental issues attend the Wee Cougar program along with typically developing peers.

Parents of typically developing children may request a spot in preschool beginning in March and pay a monthly tuition amount. After that date, children can be placed on the waiting list.

Preschool curriculum is closely tied to reading and mathematics curriculum taught at Eastmont School District elementary schools.

****************************************************************************
Referrals - If you or your physician feel your child may be experiencing some developmental delays, please contact the special education office to request a screening.
( 509-884-8333 )